It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

Last week, I have been on a schooltrip to London and everything was in Christmasdecorations. And because I love Christmas, I took some pictures of the beautiful decorations I have seen. I hope you like to see how England looks in Christmasdecorations.

IMG_0772

I walked across the street and saw this giant christmastree in the middle of a icerink. I love the look of it and it really made me want to go iceskating. 🙂

IMG_0780

Somewhere else I saw this stall with christmassweaters and other christmas-/wintery stuff. I have seen more of these and love the look of it. 🙂 I also have bough a christmassweater for my own. (And look at the two sweaters at the left: It’s Olaf!)

IMG_0791

Another thing I saw and really liked where these little christmastrees in the windows of this store. It doesn’t take any of the place that the costumers need and looks really, really cute.

IMG_0743

And what do you think of this? A tree with a lot of lights in it. I love the look of it.

This where all the christmasdecorations from which I had photographs and really liked. There where a lot more christmasdecoratios and other christmasthemed stuff, but I haven’t made photographs of them or I loosed the photographs I made.

I hoped you liked it.

If you want to read more about my time in London. I wrote this post about monday, when I went to the Shakespeare globe and the British Library and if you want to read more you can ask me to write more. 😉

Greatings,
Ces

P.S. I am sorry that the ‘This where all the’ stands somewhere on top. I don’t know how it came there and I can’t get it back on the place where I wanted it to be.

Over Ces

Mijn blog is bedoeld om mijn gedichtjes en verhalen te delen, te spreken over geloof en welke andere onderwerpen ik dan ook maar wil bespreken. Veel leesplezier.
Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Persoonlijk en getagged met . Maak dit favoriet permalink.

Geef een reactie

